Latest Products https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in Latest Products Fri, 20 May 2022 22:55:08 +0530 en-us https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in Cold Pressed Edible Oils https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/edible-oil.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/edible-oil.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-paints.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut oil that has been extracted using the cold press method is rich in Vitamin A, D & E with the abundant resources of Mono-saturated fats and proteins. It is rich in Mono-Unsaturated fatty acids that help in lowering LDL (low-density lipoproteins) also known for Bad cholesterol and Increased HDL(high-density lipoproteins).Health Benefits It contains many essential fatty acids and is completely free of cholesterol It contains resveratrol which protects the cells against cancer, nervous system diseases, Alzheimer’s, etc. It is rich in plant sterols which help in reducing heart attack risk. It is also high in vit. E which is also an antioxidant & protects the cells from damage. Cold Pressed Coconut Oil https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It helps in reducing hair fall. The coconut oil helps hair growth by providing necessary proteins for your healthy and shiny hair.It helps in providing minerals such as Magnesium and calcium that will directly help in the growth of bone.Health Benefits A Boost in Good Cholesterol Helps With Weight Loss It Helps Fight Back Against Alzheimer’s Disease Helps Stop Heart Disease and High Blood Pressure Good for Blood Sugar and Diabetes Aids in Liver Health Boosts Energy Smooth Digestion Acts as a Salve for Wounds and Burns Acts as an Anti-aging Component Cold Pressed Mustard Oil https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-mustard-oil.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-mustard-oil.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard oil (Sarson ka tel) is extracted from mustard seeds (black, brown and white), and is reddish-brown or amber in color. It has been commonly used in North and East India since ancient times and comes with a bevy of health benefits.Health Benefits : Good Source of MUFA Protects Against Infection Helps Blood Circulation Good for Skin Relief from Cough and Cold Promotes Hair Growth Treats Cracked Heels and Brittle Nails   Promotes Heart Health Cold Pressed Safflower Oil https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-safflower-oil.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-safflower-oil.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safflower oil is a popular cooking oil that comes from the seeds of the safflower plant. Some research suggests it may have some health benefits when people use it in the diet and on the skin. Safflower oil may be a more healthful option than olive oil when cooking at high temperatures, thanks to its high smoke point and neutral flavor.Health Benefits : A healthful source of fatty acids Improves blood sugar levels Lowers cholesterol, boosts heart health Fights inflammation Soothes dry skin Safe for cooking at high temperatures Spring Pristinia Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-pristinia-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-pristinia-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Platina Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-platina-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-platina-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Mesmeria Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-mesmeria-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-mesmeria-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Majestia Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-majestia-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-majestia-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Blocks https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/concrete-blocks.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/concrete-blocks.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Flora Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-flora-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-flora-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Premia Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-premia-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-premia-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Magica Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-magica-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-magica-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Marvella Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-marvella-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-marvella-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Oil Based Distemper https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-oil-based-distemper.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-oil-based-distemper.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Glamoria Oil Based Distemper https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-glamoria-oil-based-distemper.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-glamoria-oil-based-distemper.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Gloria Oil Based Distemper https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-gloria-oil-based-distemper.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-gloria-oil-based-distemper.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Grandura Oil Based Distemper https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-grandura-oil-based-distemper.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-grandura-oil-based-distemper.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Almond Oil https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-almond-oil.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-almond-oil.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almond oil is extracted from the seed of the almond fruit. Almond oil is an excellent source of vitamin E and contains a small amount of vitamin K. Most of the health benefits related to almond oil stem from its high amount of healthy fats. Almond oil may promote heart health, stabilize blood sugar levels, prevent free radical damage and help you maintain a healthy weight.Health Benefits : Great for skin Boosts immunity Great for hair Helps lower cancer and heart diseases risk Helps lower bad cholesterol Reduces risks of cardiovascular diseases   Helps reduce inflammation Cold Pressed Walnut Oil https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-walnut-oil.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-walnut-oil.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut oil is a rich source of nutrients and antioxidants, some of which may even improve your memory and concentration. most of the walnut oil’s fat content contains the omega-3 fatty acid called alpha-linolenic acid. This “good fat” can reduce your risk of developing heart disease by 10% when part of your daily diet. Walnut oil can help the body better deal with stress by keeping blood pressure levels steady and lowering strain on the heart.Health Benefits : Helps Fight Fungal Infections Helps Reduce Signs of Ageing Is a Remedy for Psoriasis Reduces Dark Circles Helps Fight Wrinkles Is a Great Antioxidant Helps Fight Hair Loss Helps Fight Dandruff Cold Pressed White Sesame Oil https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-white-sesame-oil.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-white-sesame-oil.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame oil or til oil, is obtained from sesame seeds. It plays a prominent role in Asian cuisine and also alternative medicine. Oil is expressed from sesame seeds either by simply crushing or toasting overheat. The first method provides cold-pressed sesame oil. While cold-pressed sesame oil is pale yellow, hot-processed sesame oils have darker shades and markedly different flavor. Apart from the mild, nutty flavor of cold-pressed sesame oil, it contains a higher proportion of fatty acids than sesame oil obtained from heated seeds. In addition, the sesamolin content of cold-pressed sesame oil protects it from oxidation and, therefore, increases its shelf-life.Health Benefits : Improves hair health Improves skin health   Helps bone growth   Reduces blood pressure Helps maintain heart health Helps manage anxiety Helps manage depression Helps protect infant health Helps cure dental problems Helps prevent cancer Aids in digestive process Helps lower inflammation Cold Pressed Black Sesame Oil https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-black-sesame-oil.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-black-sesame-oil.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame oil or til oil, is obtained from sesame seeds. It plays a prominent role in Asian cuisine and also alternative medicine. Oil is expressed from sesame seeds either by simply crushing or toasting overheat. The first method provides cold-pressed sesame oil. While cold-pressed sesame oil is pale yellow, hot-processed sesame oils have darker shades and markedly different flavor. Apart from the mild, nutty flavor of cold-pressed sesame oil, it contains a higher proportion of fatty acids than sesame oil obtained from heated seeds. In addition, the sesamolin content of cold-pressed sesame oil protects it from oxidation and, therefore, increases its shelf-life.Health Benefits : Improves hair health Improves skin health Helps bone growth Reduces blood pressure | Helps maintain heart health   Helps manage anxiety Helps manage depression Helps protect infant health Helps cure dental problems Helps prevent cancer Aids in digestive process Helps lower inflammation Cold Pressed Flaxseed Oil https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-flaxseed-oil.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/cold-pressed-flaxseed-oil.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flaxseed oil, also known as flax oil or linseed oil, is made from flax seeds that have been ground and pressed to release their natural oil. This health-promoting oil has a wide variety of uses, ranging from cooking to skin care. Flaxseed oil is high in ALA omega-3 fatty acids, which have been associated with numerous health benefits.Health Benefits : Lowers Cholesterol levels Boosts skin health Has anti-cancer properties Helps protect against diabetes Aids in weight loss Improves gut health Helps protect brain health Concrete Products https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/concrete-products.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/concrete-products.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Reputella Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-reputella-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-reputella-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Maxima Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-maxima-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-maxima-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Mesmera Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-mesmera-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-mesmera-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Regella Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-regella-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-regella-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Mysteria Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-mysteria-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-mysteria-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Pristia Paints https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-pristia-paints.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/spring-pristia-paints.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Lime Wash Powder https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/white-lime-wash-powder.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/white-lime-wash-powder.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marigold Wall Putty https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/marigold-wall-putty.htm https://www.trivenioilandfoods.co.in/marigold-wall-putty.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530